Luhhh u first 

  
Listen here, not living is my only fear. I’ve thought too many times about doing great shit. Out here trying to recreate shit and not live it. I’ve been biding my time, tryna find someone that fits me like a glove. Tryna build love. When you can only feel love. And if you haven’t got a home, ain’t no way love will come calling. You don’t even love yourself, how can you be loving anyone else. Come on ‘self, listen here. Failure is my only fear. I’ve thought too many times about giving up. On the ones I love, could love, the things I love. But love ain’t been giving up on me. He sent you for me. I’ve been ignoring you, sorry. I’ve seen too many slaves to the devil to just let you in. But I felt the pureness in you. You really wanna do good by me. Let me re-introduce myself, my name is eve. 

Leave a Reply

