Isn’t it just beautiful?

I said, isn’t it just beautiful? Life.

I have to admit that there have been times in my short life that I have questioned a lot. I queried a lot about the way my parents raised me and what they allowed me to see. Even though growing up they wouldn’t be able to shelter my eyes or ears, when I’m out in the world on my own. I taught myself many things and one thing I’ve realised is that life can’t be taught. What does it mean to really live? Ask yourself this: When you look at your life are you satisfied? In this very moment are you living for you or living for your next paycheque.

So what I am saying to you is this…

If you are forever questioning about your life right now, then you got to make a change. Because unanswered questions will forever be just that, unanswered and unfulfilled.

What will be your defining moment(s)?

Leave a Reply

