Love Me Cos… 

Will love you me even when my tan fades Or maybe if my clothes don’t fit the same 

Will you feel for me just as you did on the first day 

Remembering how it felt for the first time and reliving that moment again 

As time goes on will our love grow strong 

Will you put me into your long term plans instead of short term goals 

You got me now but what about later when my novelty wears, will you still want me by your side 

Partners in crime 

Will you want me at your biggest games, when they start learning how to speak properly 

Will you keep me close when life’s troubling you 

Love me harder 

Leave a Reply

